Common sense is SEVERELY lacking in today’s world. Here is a comment I received in my email inbox this morning for approval:
Author : Noa Morin (IP: 46.105.31.17 , vps19360.ovh.net)
E-mail : nmorin@URL
URL :
Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/46.105.31.17
Comment:
Hi,Sorry I write you via comments. But I could not find contact e-mail or feedback form on your site.
We are looking for new advertisement platforms and we are interested in your site roxannegreen.com.
Is it possible to place banner on your site on a fee basis?
Please, contact us at e-mail.
Best regards,
Noa MorinP.S: delete this comment.
I have PURPOSELY deleted this person’s URL because he/she does NOT deserve the publicity. How ignorant or just lazy can you be when you can not click a LINK that says EMAIL ME. Or…when you can’t make roxanne at roxannegreen dot com into an email address? I seriously would NEVER do business with someone so blatantly lacking common sense.
THIS is a classic example of why ANYONE can succeed on the internet with just a little bit of common sense and moderate intelligence.





I too received this in my email this morning. It smells like some sort of a scam.
Is this banner offer from Noa Morin from Kara Agency for real? Or is it a scam? http://bit.ly/t3LH5G
Thanks for the details Frank!! I make it a rule to simply not do business with people who act like bots. Who knows…maybe it is a bot. Anywhoo…my contact info is all over my site. All it takes is one click to email or call me. To go through comments claiming you can’t find contact info seems “botty” to me and I don’t waste my valuable time with those types. They are good fodder for blog posts, however.
Glad you did the research and not surprised you haven’t rec’d an answer from your last email. Kudos!!